Home

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Sun, Aug 14 8:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Wed, Aug 17 7:00 pm
21 and up

Gigi's , Ventura, CA
Wed, Aug 17 8:00 pm
21 and up

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Thu, Aug 18 8:00 pm
21 and up

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Fri, Aug 19 9:00 pm
21 and up

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Sat, Aug 20 7:30 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Sun, Aug 21 5:00 pm
All Ages

The Siren , Morro Bay, CA
Tue, Aug 23 7:00 pm
21 and up

Woodward Park Rotary Ampitheater , Fresno, CA
Wed, Aug 24 4:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Thu, Aug 25 8:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Fri, Aug 26 9:00 pm
18 and up

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Sat, Aug 27 9:00 pm
21 and up

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Wed, Aug 31 8:00 pm
All Ages

Temblor Brewing Company , Bakersfield, CA
Thu, Sep 1 8:00 pm
18 and up

BarrelHouse Brewing Co. , Paso Robles, CA
Thu, Sep 1 8:00 pm
All Ages

1933 Event Center , Bakersfield, CA
Fri, Sep 2 9:00 pm
21 and up

Temblor Brewing Company , Bakersfield, CA
Wed, Sep 7 7:00 pm
18 and up

BarrelHouse Brewing Co. , Paso Robles, CA
Thu, Sep 8 6:00 pm
All Ages

The Siren , Morro Bay, CA
Thu, Sep 8 7:00 pm
21 and up

Gigi's , Ventura, CA
Thu, Sep 8 8:00 pm
21 and up