Home

Soho Restaurant & Music Club , Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Feb 17 9:00 pm
21 and up

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Sat, Feb 18 9:00 pm
21 and up

Transplants Brewing Company , Palmdale, CA
Sun, Feb 19 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Siren , Morro Bay, CA
Wed, Feb 22 7:00 pm
21 and up

The Siren , Morro Bay, CA
Thu, Feb 23 7:00 pm
21 and up

Transplants Brewing Company , Palmdale, CA
Thu, Feb 23 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Siren , Morro Bay, CA
Fri, Feb 24 7:30 pm
21 and up

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Fri, Feb 24 9:00 pm
All Ages

Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Sat, Feb 25 11:00 am
All Ages

Temblor Brewing Company , Bakersfield, CA
Sat, Feb 25 7:00 pm
18 and up

Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Sun, Feb 26 12:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Sun, Feb 26 7:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Thu, Mar 2 8:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Tue, Mar 7 8:00 pm
All Ages

Transplants Brewing Company , Palmdale, CA
Wed, Mar 8 7:00 pm
All Ages

Temblor Brewing Company , Bakersfield, CA
Sat, Mar 11 6:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Wed, Mar 15 6:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Thu, Mar 16 6:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Sun, Mar 19 7:00 pm
All Ages