Home

Club Car Bar , Templeton, CA
Fri, May 3 7:30 pm
All Ages

Soho Restaurant & Music Club , Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, May 3 8:00 pm
21 and up

BarrelHouse Brewing Co. , Paso Robles, CA
Sat, May 4 2:00 pm
All Ages

Club Car Bar , Templeton, CA
Sat, May 4 8:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Sat, May 4 8:00 pm
All Ages

Club Car Bar , Templeton, CA
Sun, May 5 7:00 pm
All Ages

Tower Theatre , Fresno, CA
Sun, May 5 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Siren , Morro Bay, CA
Thu, May 9 7:00 pm
21 and up

The Siren , Morro Bay, CA
Fri, May 10 7:00 pm
21 and up

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Fri, May 10 9:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Sat, May 11 8:00 pm
All Ages

Transplants Brewing Company , Palmdale, CA
Sun, May 12 7:00 pm
All Ages

Castoro Cellars , Templeton, CA
Wed, May 15 6:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Wed, May 15 7:00 pm
All Ages

Temblor Brewing Company , Bakersfield, CA
Wed, May 15 8:00 pm
18 and up

The Nile Theater , Bakersfield, CA
Thu, May 16 8:00 pm
18 and up

BarrelHouse Brewing Co. , Paso Robles, CA
Fri, May 17 6:00 pm
All Ages

Fox Theater Bakersfield , Bakersfield, CA
Fri, May 17 7:00 pm
All Ages