Home

Tower Theatre , Fresno, CA
Fri, May 17 7:00 pm
All Ages

Club Car Bar , Templeton, CA
Fri, May 17 7:30 pm
All Ages

BarrelHouse Brewing Co. , Paso Robles, CA
Sat, May 18 6:00 pm
All Ages

Tower Theatre , Fresno, CA
Sat, May 18 7:30 pm
All Ages

Club Car Bar , Templeton, CA
Sat, May 18 8:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Sun, May 19 7:00 pm
All Ages

Tower Theatre , Fresno, CA
Tue, May 21 7:00 pm
All Ages

The Siren , Morro Bay, CA
Wed, May 22 7:00 pm
21 and up

Tower Theatre , Fresno, CA
Thu, May 23 8:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Fri, May 24 9:00 pm
21 and up

Temblor Brewing Company , Bakersfield, CA
Fri, May 24 9:00 pm
All Ages

Club Car Bar , Templeton, CA
Sun, May 26 8:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Thu, May 30 7:00 pm
All Ages

Temblor Brewing Company , Bakersfield, CA
Thu, May 30 7:00 pm
All Ages

Tower Theatre , Fresno, CA
Fri, May 31 7:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Fri, May 31 7:00 pm
All Ages

Mrs Olsons , Oxnard, CA
Mon, Jun 3 7:00 pm
18 and up

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Tue, Jun 4 8:00 pm
All Ages

Jerry's Pizza , Bakersfield, CA
Wed, Jun 5 8:00 pm
All Ages