Home

The Teragram Ballroom , Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Oct 22 6:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Sun, Oct 23 7:00 pm
All Ages

Temblor Brewing Company , Bakersfield, CA
Tue, Oct 25 6:00 pm
All Ages

Temblor Brewing Company , Bakersfield, CA
Thu, Oct 27 7:00 pm
All Ages

Fremont Theater , San Luis Obispo, CA
Thu, Oct 27 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Siren , Morro Bay, CA
Fri, Oct 28 6:00 pm
All Ages

Transplants Brewing Company , Palmdale, CA
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 pm
All Ages

Temblor Brewing Company , Bakersfield, CA
Fri, Oct 28 8:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Fri, Oct 28 8:00 pm
All Ages

Transplants Brewing Company , Palmdale, CA
Fri, Oct 28 10:00 pm
18 and up

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Sat, Oct 29 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Siren , Morro Bay, CA
Sun, Oct 30 7:00 pm
21 and up

The Siren , Morro Bay, CA
Thu, Nov 3 7:00 pm
21 and up

Fulton 55 , Fresno, CA
Thu, Nov 3 8:00 pm
21 and up

Tioga Sequoia Brewery , Fresno, CA
Sat, Nov 5 7:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Sat, Nov 5 7:30 pm
All Ages

Urbani Cellar , Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Nov 5 8:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Sat, Nov 5 10:30 pm
All Ages

Transplants Brewing Company , Palmdale, CA
Sun, Nov 6 7:00 pm
All Ages