Flogging Molly

Flogging Molly is Dave King (lead vocals, acoustic guitar, bodhran), Bridget Regan (violin, tinwhistle, vocals), Dennis Casey (guitar, vocals), Matt Hensley (accordion, concertina, vocals),Nathen Maxwell (bass guitar, vocals), Spencer Swain (mandolin, banjo, guitar, vocals), andMike Alonso (drums, percussion).Starting out as the house band for Molly Malone's in Los Angeles and building a loyal followingthrough endless touring, Flogging Molly has become a staple in the punk scene over the past20-plus years, kicking off with its riotous debut, Swagger, and continuing through their fiveadditional studio albums.With numerous late-night television appearances under their belt, a sold out Salty Dog Cruisethrough the Caribbean, and a yearly St. Patrick's Day Festival in Los Angeles, the bandreleased their seventh full-length album, Anthem, on Sept. 9, 2022 via Rise Records.

Social Links

There are currently no upcoming events.