Event Details

Tower Lounge , Fresno, CA
Thu, Aug 15 8:00 pm
All Ages

BarrelHouse Brewing Co. , Paso Robles, CA
Fri, Aug 16 6:00 pm
All Ages

Club Car Bar , Templeton, CA
Fri, Aug 16 8:00 pm
All Ages

Temblor Brewing Company , Bakersfield, CA
Fri, Aug 16 9:00 pm
All Ages

Tower Theatre , Fresno, CA
Sat, Aug 17 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Nile Theater , Bakersfield, CA
Tue, Aug 20 8:00 am
All Ages

The Siren , Morro Bay, CA
Wed, Aug 21 7:00 pm
21 and up

Fisherman's Wharf , Oxnard, CA
Sat, Aug 24 12:00 pm
All Ages

Club Car Bar , Templeton, CA
Sat, Aug 24 8:00 pm
All Ages

Tower Theatre , Fresno, CA
Sat, Aug 24 9:00 pm
All Ages

BarrelHouse Brewing Co. , Paso Robles, CA
Sun, Aug 25 6:00 pm
All Ages

Tower Theatre , Fresno, CA
Tue, Aug 27 7:00 pm
All Ages

The Siren , Morro Bay, CA
Wed, Aug 28 7:00 pm
21 and up

Mrs Olsons , Oxnard, CA
Wed, Aug 28 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Brentwood Emporium , Brentwood, CA
Fri, Aug 30 6:00 pm
All Ages

Club Car Bar , Templeton, CA
Fri, Aug 30 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Brentwood Emporium , Brentwood, CA
Fri, Aug 30 10:00 pm
All Ages

The Nile Theater , Bakersfield, CA
Sat, Aug 31 7:00 pm
All Ages

Strummer's , Fresno, CA
Wed, Sep 4 7:00 pm
All Ages